# Composition of Committees of board of directors of Marathon Nextgen Realty Ltd for FY 2022-23

### Audit Committee Details

Sr.	Name of Committee members	Category
No		
1	Deepak Rameshchandra Shah	Chairperson
2	Chetan Ramniklal Shah	Member
3	Atul Jayantilal Mehta	Member

#### Nomination and remuneration committee

Sr.	Name of Committee members	Category
No		
1	Deepak Rameshchandra Shah	Chairperson
2	Mayur Ramniklal Shah	Member
3	Parul Abhoy Shah	Member

## Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Sr.	Name of Committee members	Category
No		
1	Shailaja Chetan Shah	Chairperson
2	Deepak Rameshchandra Shah	Member
3	Sundaram Ramamurthi	Member

# **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

Sr.	Name of Committee members	Category
No		
1	Mayur Ramniklal Shah	Chairperson
2	Chetan Ramnkilal Shah	Member
3	Parul Abhoy Shah	Member